Saturday, October 12, 2013

Rajasthan Assembly Election Congress Candidates Name, List 2013

Rajasthan Vidhan Sabha Elections will be held in Single Phase on 1st December 2013. Now political parties are gear-up to finalize the list of Candidates / probable candidates through various process as per different parties as candidates have to file nomination in first week of November 2013. Rajasthan Legislative Assembly ( राजस्थान विधान सभा) or the Rajasthan Vidhan Sabha has total 200 seats. There are currently 200 members of the legislative assembly with the Indian National Congress(INC) forming the majority with 102 seats, followed by the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) with 79 seats. The main clash for CM Seat in Rajasthan is between BJP and Congress while other small parties like BSP, SP, CPI and independent will play their minor role in different seats of Rajasthan. Here will will update live the list of Candidates for different political parties in Rajasthan Assembly Election 2013 & Rajasthan Assembly Election 2013 
Rajasthan Assembly Elections 2013 Schedule, Important Dates:
Rajasthan Assembly Elections 2013 Date of notification: 5th November 2013.
Rajasthan Assembly Elections 2013 Date of scrutiny of nominations: 13th November 2013.
Rajasthan Assembly Elections 2013 Date of poll: 1st December 2013
Rajasthan Assembly Elections 2013 Results, Counting: 8th December 2013